Meet Our Team

SIDLO 1

Nate Sidlo

President, Agency Owner
(402) 484-5454
nate@advantageinsagents.com
jerry

Jerry Sidlo

Agency Owner
(402) 484-5454
jerry@advantageinsagents.com
MATEJKA PHOTO

Stephanie Matejka

Agent
(402) 484-5454
stephanie@advantageinsagents.com
kevin

Kevin Petersen

Agent
(402) 484-5454
kevin@advantageinsagents.com
michael

Michael Gibbons

Agent
(402) 484-5454
michael@advantageinsagents.com
Screen Shot 2021-12-17 at 8.20.29 PM

Marlene McLaughlin

Agent
402-484-5454
marlene@advantageinsagents.com
Screen Shot 2021-12-17 at 8.20.38 PM

Billee Eastman

Agent
(402) 484-5454
billee@advantageinsagents.com
Call Email Claims Payments
Skip to content